Home
Have I offended you Russia? None of your comrades have visited my blog. I’m just kidding. It’s a play on words from the 1963 James Bond Film titled From Russia with Love

During my 50 minute break in the Rubber Room -er I mean Basement, -er I mean Reassignment Center I was taking a look at my blog stats and stumbled upon a link that showed me the countries where my visitors come from. When I get back to school, I may squeeze a quick Google Earth geography lesson.

Country Views
United States FlagUnited States 13,688
Canada FlagCanada 108
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 55
Greece FlagGreece 38
Poland FlagPoland 29
Taiwan, Province of China FlagTaiwan 11
Bosnia and Herzegovina FlagBosnia and Herzegovina 10
Philippines FlagPhilippines 8
Italy FlagItaly 5
Germany FlagGermany 4
India FlagIndia 4
Czech Republic FlagCzech Republic 4
Brazil FlagBrazil 3
France FlagFrance 2
Kenya FlagKenya 2
Australia FlagAustralia 2
New Zealand FlagNew Zealand 2
Sri Lanka FlagSri Lanka 2
Nigeria FlagNigeria 2
Korea, Republic of FlagRepublic of Korea 2
Romania FlagRomania 2
Egypt FlagEgypt 1
Aruba FlagAruba 1
Morocco FlagMorocco 1
Israel FlagIsrael 1
United Arab Emirates FlagUnited Arab Emirates 1
Bangladesh FlagBangladesh 1
Albania FlagAlbania 1
Jamaica FlagJamaica 1
Cyprus FlagCyprus 1
Turkey FlagTurkey 1
Oman FlagOman 1
Thailand FlagThailand 1
Saudi Arabia FlagSaudi Arabia 1
But Seriously Russia? I must find a way to get your support.
Please check out my new Word Wall page up top and offer additions to it.
Comments are welcomed and can be anonymous. Comments have to be approved before being published.

